Staff

Canon Ruth Gould MBE DL FRSARG 2016 Pic BW
Artistic Director
Email: ruthg@dadafest.co.uk
Twitter: @ruffyarts
View Ruth’s biography here

Richard NRichard Nutter
Executive Director
Email: richardn@dadafest.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)151 702 7750
View Richard’s biography here

Sam-Wade-photo-for-website-_FotorSam Wade
Arts Manager
Email: samw@dadafest.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)151 703 2258
View Sam’s biography here

Tammy Reynolds

Tammy Reynolds
Young Peoples Project Coordinator
Email: tammyr@dadafest.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 151 703 2251
View Tammy’s biography here

barry_avison_Fotor

Barry Avison
Bookkeeper
Email: barrya@dadafest.co.uk
Skype: dadabarry
View Barry’s biography here

IMG_0572_FotorRachel Rogers
Festival Producer
Email: rachelr@dadafest.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 151 707 1733
View Rachel’s biography here

picture for the website_Fotor

Rachel Curson
Young DaDa Ensemble Project Coordinator
Email: rachelc@dadafest.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 7391495326
View Rachel’s biography here

 

Share this: